I’m on Facebook!

I’m on Facebook!

Why a page for me, “The Corpse Butterfly?” Well I’m not quite sure yet. But I guess I’m excited to share who I am.  My words, my music, my dancing. Its kind of scary. It was scary going downtown dressed as the Corpse Bride on Halloween night. It was scary when I picked up my purple butterfly wings for the first time at church. It was scary the first time I tried to take the zombie makeup off and the pretty makeup on in less than an hour. It is scary every time I share myself with someone else.  It might always be a little bit scary when I give in to the metamorphosis that is me in Jesus. Yeah…its scary. But it is SO GOOD. 

Categories: Preparing for Kona | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Share your thoughts!

Blog at WordPress.com.

